Home Page

Who's Who


Ms Louise Quinell, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Collinson, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Our Class Teachers are shown below; we also have experienced and valued Teaching Assistants in each class.

Nursery England
Mrs Swarbrick

Reception Scotland 

Miss Mackay
Year 1 Poland

Mrs Perrin
Year 2 Belgium
Miss Schroeder
Year 3 Kenya

Mrs Shahid

Year 4 Egypt

Ms Sherfield
Year 4 Morocco
Miss Raikes

Year 5 Mexico

Mrs Ogston

Year 5 Greenland

Miss Kellett

Year 6 Canada

Mrs Raines

Year 6 America

Mrs Postlethwaite

Inclusion Team

Mrs Linden Wilkinson, SENCo, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Molly Mather, Family Support Worker, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Gwen Parsons, Attendance Officer